Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Staff

Group leader: prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik

Name Phone Room Email Position
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik 664-5171 2.2.5 wieslaw.babik@uj.edu.pl  professor
mgr Katarzyna Dudek 664-6870 2.2.19 katarzyna2.dudek@uj.edu.pl  biologist,lab manager
dr Marta Labocha -Derkowska 664-5151 2.2.4 marta.labocha@uj.edu.pl  postdoc
mgr Marta Najman 664-5407 2.2.6 marta.musial@uj.edu.pl  biologist
dr Gemma Palomar 664-5141 2.2.7 gemma.palomar@uj.edu.pl  postddoc
dr Agata Plesnar-Bielak 664-5151 2.2.4 agata.plesnar@uj.edu.pl  postdoc
dr Zofia Prokop 664-5151 2.2.4 zofia.prokop@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt
mgr Karolina Sychta 664-6837 2.2.6 karolina.sychta@uj.edu.pl  biologist
dr Piotr Zieliński 664-5141 2.2.7 piotr.zielinski@uj.edu.pl  postdoc