Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Staff

Group leader: prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik

Name Phone Room Email Position
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik 664-5171 2.2.5 wieslaw.babik@uj.edu.pl  professor
mgr Aleksandra Bednarz 664-5149 2.2.6 ola.bednarz@uj.edu.pl lab manager
lic. Aleksandra Błażejowska 664-5407 2.2.6 aleksandra.blazejowska@uj.edu.pl technical assistant
dr Katarzyna Dudek 664-6870 2.2.19 katarzyna2.dudek@uj.edu.pl  biologist,lab manager
dr inż. Maciej Ejsmond 664-5208 3.1.4 maciek.ejsmond@gmail.com assistant professor
dr Marta Labocha -Derkowska 664-5151 2.2.4 marta.labocha@uj.edu.pl  postdoc
dr Magdalena Migalska 664-5200 3.2.17 magda.migalska@uj.edu.pl assistant professor
mgr Marta Najman 664-5407 2.2.6 marta.musial@uj.edu.pl  biologist
dr Gemma Palomar 664-5141 2.2.7 gemma.palomar@uj.edu.pl  postddoc
dr Agata Plesnar-Bielak 664-5151 2.2.4 agata.plesnar@uj.edu.pl  postdoc
dr hab. Zofia Prokop 664-5151 2.2.4 zofia.prokop@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt
mgr Karolina Sychta 664-6837 2.2.6 karolina.sychta@uj.edu.pl  biologist
mgr Kamila Zając 664-5997 3.2.15 kamila.zajac12@gmail.com biologist
dr Piotr Zieliński 664-5141 2.2.7 piotr.zielinski@uj.edu.pl  postdoc